Contacts

CONTACTS

 

  • Sober Grad Officers: 
  • Chair:  Sabrina McGrane  -   email:  themcgranes@charter.net     text:  355-5009
  • Co-Chair:  Vicki Racette  - email:  vracette@ymail.com      text:  215-6919
  • Treasurer: Carol Jackson - email:  caroljgjackson@hotmail.com
  • Secretary:  Tawnya Hiscock - email:  tawnya4math@gmail.com

 

  • Sober Grad Committee:
  • Certificates Chair:  Merlynn Wierzbicki - email:  merlynnw@yahoo.com    text:  262-7126
  • Fundraising Chair:  Vicki Racette  - email:  vracette@ymail.com      text:  215-6919
  • Rummage Chair: Carol Jackson - email:  caroljgjackson@hotmail.com        text:  524-6470
  • Senior Prizes Donations Chair:  Kalia Palko - email:  palkos4@yahoo.com     text:  355-5621
  • Food Donation Chair:  Sharon Miller - email:  smiller@beelertractor.com    text:  355-6552
  • Decorations Chair:  Merlynn Wierzbicki - email:  merlynnw@yahoo.com    text:  262-7126
  • Games/Activities Chair:   Kerry Cordy  -  email:   kacordy2@yahoo.com       text:  524-8799
  • Boxer Donation Chair:  Michelle Dulon - email:  mdulon80@gmail.com    text:  949-5110
  • Volunteer Chair:   Adriana Orloff  -  email:  aorloff@sbcglobal.net     text:  227-3692
  • Set Up Chair:  ?
  • Clean Up Chair:   ?